Check out new Ice Prince's album 'Jos To The World'

You have to see and get the latest Ice Prince’s album! You are destined to love it. Learn more about the tracks in the album from this article.

Ice Prince album tracklist

Ice Prince is happy beyond words. Do you know why? Will you try to guess? Of course, he is thrilled to let the world see what Ice Prince’s latest album is like. The name of the album speaks for itself. It’s called “Jos to the World.” The whole is dedicated to the exciting journey of Ice Prince from the town he was born to the fame he has achieved now.

However, you will be surprised to learn that for this album, Ice Prince invited other celebrities to perform together. Thus, on the list of the tracks in this album, you will see familiar names of Krept & Konan, Tiwa Savage, and Yemi Alade as well as Marco Don Runtown.

The tracks are all rhythmic and full of passion. It is evident that the artist has put much thought and effort into the tracks. He obviously loves his fans and is ready to go to lengths for his fans that seem to adore more and more with every new track.

Ice Prince's album

Ice Prince’s new album track list includes nineteen tracks. Here is the full list of songs that got into the album (you can find full album in the video below with the timing specified for each song):

1. Me vs Me - 0:00

2. Looking At You - 4:22

3. Play List (ft. Yung L) - 8:36

4. Want It All (ft. Krept & Konan) - 13:06

5. 2 AM In Chevron (Interlude) - 17:07

6. Trillions (ft. Phyno) - 20:44

7. Brokelyn (ft. Dice Ailes) - 24:04

8. Stand Out (ft. BRE-Z) - 27:47

9. Hello (ft. The Fresh Brit Ava Hovanka) - 30:21

READ ALSO: Who is Ice Prince?

10. Day 1 (ft. Koker) - 36:28

11. Boss - 40:18

12. Excellency (ft. DJ Buckz) - 43:23

13. Belinda (ft. Timaya) - 47:08

14. For Yah (ft. Runtown) - 50:31

15. No Be Today (Ft. Tiwa Savage) - 54:46

16. No Mind Dem (ft. Vanessa Mdee) - 58:18

17. Run With You (ft. Yemi Alade) - 1:02:36

18. Rich (ft. Sojay, Phil Adé, Tone P) - 1:06:24

19. Show Me I Deep Inside (Bonus) - 1:09:10

Ice Prince album

According to the words of the artist, he is sure that everyone will love this album. It is meaningful and fun. You can see how Ice Prince has grown considering the quality of the tracks and new insights and trends he picks up. He also noted that he is grateful for great people he sees around him that teach him things and encourage him to keep improving. He has his own unique style and is always working on making it sound perfect.

So, enjoy the album and let us know what you think about it in the comments below! We would love to hear back from all of you guys!

Your comment
Add image

By posting your comment, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.