Did INEC has anounced oyo state gubernetarial election?

In oyo state we have 5 cadidates they are :1, ISAQ ABIOLA AJIMOBI. 2, RASHEED ADEWOLU LADOJA. 3, TESLEEM FOLARIN. 4,ENG. SEYI MAKINDE, 5, PASTOR TAIWO OTEGBEYE. who won among them?

0 answers
Your answer
Add image

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.